Testimonials

At SAS Welding our welders believe a job done properly and honestly means a happy customer. Hear what some of our valued customers from Somerset and beyond have to say about SAS:

Good work, great communication, excellent job.

Land Rover chassis repairs, axle repairs and fabrication work – Superb!

C. Col, Somerset

Anyone that needs anything done regarding custom fabrication this is the place to go.

Steve is a very meticulous man (I thought I was until I met Steve) nothing is too much trouble.

I will be recommending SAS to everyone

Thanks again Steve, 100% happy with your work

C. Potter, Worcester

Thank you, Steve and his team provided a prompt, reliable and efficient service in fabricating some bespoke wall brackets.

We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using their services again in the future.

M. Robbins, Street, Somerset

Outstanding quality service. Professional approach. Would recommend.

P. Gibbs, Frome, Somerset

Good professional welder, brilliant customer service.

P. Fellows, Glastonbury, Somerset

SAS Welding Services on Facebook

Testimonials and reviews from our Facebook page. SAS Welding Services only get 5 star reviews because we give 5 star service.

    5 star review  Made some Boxes for our trailer brilliant engineering thanks Steve

    Harry Brean Avatar Harry Brean
    22nd August 2015

    5 star review  Thank you, Steve and his team provided a prompt, reliable and efficient service in fabricating some bespoke wall brackets. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using their services again in the future.

    Mark Robbins Avatar Mark Robbins
    10th March 2015

    positive review  Recommend these guys highly. Good work every time I’ve used them.

    Paul Callow Avatar Paul Callow
    1st October 2018

    5 star review  very good quality of work, would definitely use him again in the future for any other jobs on my cars

    Luke Schroeder Avatar Luke Schroeder
    11th July 2014

    positive review  The boss is a very honest man and his work is the best you will find anywhere.

    Derek Moody Avatar Derek Moody
    8th November 2018

    5 star review  Steve is some sort of welding ninja. Did a fantastic job of TIG welding up my air con pipe on my ZT. Very impressive premises and plenty of projects on the go! A good welder is a busy welder! Highly recommended.

    George Morey Avatar George Morey
    8th July 2017

    5 star review  Had a tailgate made for my trailer, enough for quad bike/ride on mower etc. Steve did it over one weekend and it's exactly what I was after, told him what I wanted to spend and he kept it in budget! Will use him again!

    Will Austin Avatar Will Austin
    5th September 2014

    5 star review  Thanks Steve for a prompt and professional service Highly recommended

    Steve Turton Avatar Steve Turton
    1st March 2018

    5 star review  Outstanding quality service. Professional approach. Would recommend.

    Patrick Gibbs Avatar Patrick Gibbs
    23rd January 2015

    5 star review  Anyone that needs anything done regarding custom fabrication this is the place to go. Steve is a very meticulous man (I thought I was until I met Steve) nothing is too much trouble. I will be recommending Sas to everyone Thanks again Steve 100% happy with your work

    Craig Potter Avatar Craig Potter
    19th January 2016

    5 star review  Thanks Steve great job well done . No messing about attitude.

    Mark Pople Avatar Mark Pople
    14th March 2018

    5 star review  Top notch job every time. Excellent work & great customer service. Highly recommended.

    Heri Selby Avatar Heri Selby
    7th February 2018

    5 star review  Done a great job welding up my tractor door. Nouthink is to much trouble even for small jobs would recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work. Professional and friendly services

    George Bunn Avatar George Bunn
    12th September 2016

    5 star review  Cheers SAS Welding Services -Well pleased with your all round service to my VW T25 ( Dirty Gertee ) from quote to finish plus more .Welding spot on to spraying at the last minute. The only problem is I'm gonna have to come back now for the rest to be welded and painted Cheers Steve & Matt great work .

    Christopher Hole Avatar Christopher Hole
    19th February 2018

    5 star review  Steve did a great job sorting out some holes in my stainless steel AC Cobra exhausts. Great workmanship and top bloke. Would definitely recommend.

    Mike Walker Avatar Mike Walker
    1st April 2017

    5 star review  Superb repair to my 1992 Cadillac, looks good as new. Great company to deal with - highly recommended

    Phil Hole Avatar Phil Hole
    22nd December 2016

    positive review  very good at what they do.

    Jade Linzi Mehmet Avatar Jade Linzi Mehmet
    8th November 2018

    5 star review  Fixed a damaged alloy wheel for me looks as good as new. Pleasure to do business with highly recommended

    Stephen James Gould Avatar Stephen James Gould
    26th July 2016

    5 star review  Exceptional service from Steve the welding ninja and his colleague at SAS -new rear X member installed on my Defender 110 TD5, deep chassis clean and Buzzweld, and a load of other bits to get Mandy through her MOT. Very competitive price too. Highly recommended.

    Steven Taylor Avatar Steven Taylor
    26th September 2017

    5 star review  Steve relocated some bucket mounting holes to change the geometry. I was in a bit of a hurry and he was really accommodating. Fast service with a friendly smile, wold recommend to anyone.

    Matt Godfrey Avatar Matt Godfrey
    12th January 2017

    5 star review  Thanks Steve for your professional attitude to work and customers. You did a great job and great price too. As Arnie says "We will be back" ���

    Tim Amy Avatar Tim Amy
    5th October 2017

    5 star review  Good professional welder, brilliant costumer service.

    Simon Wright Avatar Simon Wright
    27th June 2016

    5 star review  I came down all the way from Liverpool as theres not many car welders and underseal applicators around, and after going to few land rover shows and being in the g4 group they got highly recommended to me, so i took the chance and gave them job wich was a new rear galvinized chassis and to underseal me car with buzzweld application underseal wich protect alls the underneath of me car, also got them to install me new roof rack. They repaid my faith and couldnt of asked for a better job. If i ever need anymore work to any future vechiles i would deffintley give them the job thankyou very much to the guys at sas welding services.

    Chris Rig Avatar Chris Rig
    26th April 2018

    5 star review  Steve is a fantastic welder who provided me with excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

    Chris Churchill Avatar Chris Churchill
    19th January 2018

    5 star review  Steve fabricated a motorcycle bench modification off of a few measurements on a post it note and it all fitted perfect brilliant job thanks again

    Kevin Billing Avatar Kevin Billing
    14th September 2016

    5 star review  Could recommend these guys any more. Steve went out of his way to get my car fixed even out of hours. He’s done a top quality job of the repair �If you have any welding jobs big or small... these are your guys

    Ryan Kirk Avatar Ryan Kirk
    7th June 2018

    5 star review  Good work great comms excellent job. Land Rover chassis repairs axle repairs and fabrication work Superb !

    Colin Col Avatar Colin Col
    28th September 2017

    5 star review  Highly recommend, nice bloke and skilled at what he does �

    George Foot Avatar George Foot
    21st January 2017

    5 star review  Quality workmanship and attention to detail second to none. Don't make a bad brew either

    Kevin Jarman Avatar Kevin Jarman
    9th March 2017

    5 star review  First class service

    Anna Welch-Bobko Avatar Anna Welch-Bobko
    12th June 2014

SAS Welding Services on Yelp

We have a superb reputation in the Glastonbury and Street area as well as across Somerset.

Share This