Testimonials

At SAS Welding our welders believe a job done properly and honestly means a happy customer. Hear what some of our valued customers from Somerset and beyond have to say about SAS:

Good work, great communication, excellent job.

Land Rover chassis repairs, axle repairs and fabrication work – Superb!

C. Col, Somerset

Anyone that needs anything done regarding custom fabrication this is the place to go.

Steve is a very meticulous man (I thought I was until I met Steve) nothing is too much trouble.

I will be recommending SAS to everyone

Thanks again Steve, 100% happy with your work

C. Potter, Worcester

Thank you, Steve and his team provided a prompt, reliable and efficient service in fabricating some bespoke wall brackets.

We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using their services again in the future.

M. Robbins, Street, Somerset

Outstanding quality service. Professional approach. Would recommend.

P. Gibbs, Frome, Somerset

Good professional welder, brilliant customer service.

P. Fellows, Glastonbury, Somerset

SAS Welding Services on Facebook

Testimonials and reviews from our Facebook page. SAS Welding Services only get 5 star reviews because we give 5 star service.

    5 star review  very good quality of work, would definitely use him again in the future for any other jobs on my cars

    thumb Luke Schroeder
    7/11/2014

    5 star review  Top notch job every time. Excellent work & great customer service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Heri Selby
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  First class service

    thumb Anna Welch-Bobko
    6/12/2014

    5 star review  Outstanding quality service. Professional approach. Would recommend.

    thumb Patrick Gibbs
    1/23/2015

    5 star review  Made some Boxes for our trailer brilliant engineering thanks Steve

    thumb Harry Brean
    8/22/2015

    5 star review  Done a great job welding up my tractor door. Nouthink is to much trouble even for small jobs would recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work. Professional and friendly services

    thumb George Bunn
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  Thank you, Steve and his team provided a prompt, reliable and efficient service in fabricating some bespoke wall brackets. We would have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using their services again in the future.

    thumb Mark Robbins
    3/10/2015

    5 star review  Highly recommend, nice bloke and skilled at what he does �

    thumb George Foot
    1/21/2017

    5 star review  Fixed a damaged alloy wheel for me looks as good as new. Pleasure to do business with highly recommended

    thumb Stephen James Gould
    7/26/2016

    5 star review  Quality workmanship and attention to detail second to none. Don't make a bad brew either

    thumb Kevin Jarman
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  Cheers SAS Welding Services -Well pleased with your all round service to my VW T25 ( Dirty Gertee ) from quote to finish plus more .Welding spot on to spraying at the last minute. The only problem is I'm gonna have to come back now for the rest to be welded and painted Cheers Steve & Matt great work .

    thumb Christopher Hole
    2/19/2018

    5 star review  Anyone that needs anything done regarding custom fabrication this is the place to go. Steve is a very meticulous man (I thought I was until I met Steve) nothing is too much trouble. I will be recommending Sas to everyone Thanks again Steve 100% happy with your work

    thumb Craig Potter
    1/19/2016

    5 star review  I came down all the way from Liverpool as theres not many car welders and underseal applicators around, and after going to few land rover shows and being in the g4 group they got highly recommended to me, so i took the chance and gave them job wich was a new rear galvinized chassis and to underseal me car with buzzweld application underseal wich protect alls the underneath of me car, also got them to install me new roof rack. They repaid my faith and couldnt of asked for a better job. If i ever need anymore work to any future vechiles i would deffintley give them the job thankyou very much to the guys at sas welding services.

    thumb Chris Rig
    4/26/2018

    5 star review  Steve relocated some bucket mounting holes to change the geometry. I was in a bit of a hurry and he was really accommodating. Fast service with a friendly smile, wold recommend to anyone.

    thumb Matt Godfrey
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  Steve is a fantastic welder who provided me with excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

    thumb Chris Churchill
    1/19/2018

    Recommend these guys highly. Good work every time I’ve used them.

    thumb Paul Callow
    10/01/2018

    5 star review  Good professional welder, brilliant costumer service.

    thumb Simon Wright
    6/27/2016

    5 star review  Could recommend these guys any more. Steve went out of his way to get my car fixed even out of hours. He’s done a top quality job of the repair �If you have any welding jobs big or small... these are your guys

    thumb Ryan Kirk
    6/07/2018

    5 star review  Good work great comms excellent job. Land Rover chassis repairs axle repairs and fabrication work Superb !

    thumb Colin Col
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  Had a tailgate made for my trailer, enough for quad bike/ride on mower etc. Steve did it over one weekend and it's exactly what I was after, told him what I wanted to spend and he kept it in budget! Will use him again!

    thumb Will Austin
    9/05/2014

    5 star review  Superb repair to my 1992 Cadillac, looks good as new. Great company to deal with - highly recommended

    thumb Phil Hole
    12/22/2016

    5 star review  Steve did a great job sorting out some holes in my stainless steel AC Cobra exhausts. Great workmanship and top bloke. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Mike Walker
    4/01/2017

    5 star review  Steve is some sort of welding ninja. Did a fantastic job of TIG welding up my air con pipe on my ZT. Very impressive premises and plenty of projects on the go! A good welder is a busy welder! Highly recommended.

    thumb George Morey
    7/08/2017

    5 star review  Exceptional service from Steve the welding ninja and his colleague at SAS -new rear X member installed on my Defender 110 TD5, deep chassis clean and Buzzweld, and a load of other bits to get Mandy through her MOT. Very competitive price too. Highly recommended.

    thumb Steven Taylor
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Steve fabricated a motorcycle bench modification off of a few measurements on a post it note and it all fitted perfect brilliant job thanks again

    thumb Kevin Billing
    9/14/2016

    5 star review  Thanks Steve for your professional attitude to work and customers. You did a great job and great price too. As Arnie says "We will be back" ���

    thumb Tim Amy
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for sorting out my small bit of welding most appreciated , recommend to anyone the needs welding.

    thumb Willow Williow
    3/15/2016

    5 star review  Thanks Steve for a prompt and professional service Highly recommended

    thumb Steve Turton
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  Thanks Steve great job well done . No messing about attitude.

    thumb Mark Pople
    3/14/2018

SAS Welding Services on Yelp

We have a superb reputation in the Glastonbury and Street area as well as across Somerset.

Share This